TORONTO — OTEC has announced changes to its Board of Directors.

“I am pleased to announce that we have a new executive and have added experienced and dedicated leaders to assist the organization as it continues to grow and diversify,” said Victoria Behune, president and CEO of OTEC.

Dr. David Martin has been elected chair and Bill Allen is now vice-chair. Paul Dinner will continue as treasurer while, Esther Lee will join OTEC as industry liaison.

Other new directors include Erin Elkin, director of Human Resources, Toronto Airport Marriott; Grace Sammut, managing director, Resorts of Ontario; Gary Hallam, executive dean, School of Business and Hospitality, Conestoga College; Doug Hyland, managing partner, ROCG Americas; and Nick DiRenzo, SVP Personal Banking Services, Alterna Savings/Alterna Bank.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.